Come Find Us!How To Find Us

This month we’ll be at the following locations:

Tue, Oct 4, 2022
5:00PM – 7:00PM EDT
National Night Out
Edgewater Park, 51 Main St, Dunedin, FL 34698

Wed, Oct 5, 2022
6:00PM – 10:00PM EDT
Summer Nite Exchange
5103 S West Shore Blvd, Tampa, FL 33611

Wed, Oct 5, 2022
6:30PM – 9:00PM EDT
The Iron Legacy National Rally
5441 Leisure Ln, New Port Richey, FL 34652

Thu, Oct 6, 2022
4:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Pee-Paws Garage Craft Brewery
6340 49th St N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fri, Oct 7, 2022
5:30PM – 8:00PM EDT
Westchase Food Truck Rally
9902 Brompton Dr, Westchase, FL 33626

Fri, Oct 7, 2022
6:00PM – 10:00PM EDT
Tarpon First Friday
W Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Sat, Oct 8, 2022
11:00AM – 5:00PM EDT
Balm Fall Fest
14920 Balm Wimauma Rd, Wimauma, FL 33598

Wed, Oct 12, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Camden Pier District
330 3rd St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Thu, Oct 13, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Madison Gateway Apartments
500 Trinity Ln N, St. Petersburg, FL 33716

Thu, Oct 13, 2022
6:30PM – 10:00PM EDT
The Root Agency
1541 San Roy Dr, Dunedin, FL 34698

Fri, Oct 14, 2022
4:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
The Liquid Garage
1306 Seven Springs Blvd, New Port Richey, FL 34655

Sat, Oct 15, 2022
3:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Troubled Waters Brewing
670 Main St, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

Sun, Oct 16, 2022
12:00PM – 5:00PM EDT
Four Stacks Brewing Company
5469 N U.S. Hwy 41, Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Wed, Oct 19, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Epperson Dog Park
31885 Overpass Rd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33545

Thu, Oct 20, 2022
6:00PM – 10:00PM EDT
3rd Thursday
1208 E Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33602

Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10:00AM – 2:00PM EDT
Tampa Bay Vets Ultimate Show
2002 N Frontage Rd, Plant City, FL 33563

Sun, Oct 23, 2022
3:00PM – 6:00PM EDT
Regency Heights
2550 FL-580 138 a, Clearwater, FL 33761

Wed, Oct 26, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Promenade @ Summer Trace
7425 Trouble Creek Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Fri, Oct 28, 2022
4:00PM – 6:00PM EDT
PRIVATE EVENT
Dunedin, FL 34698

Fri, Oct 28, 2022
4:00PM – 6:30PM EDT
PRIVATE EVENT
Hudson, FL 34667

Sat, Oct 29, 2022
11:00AM – 8:00PM EDT
Wesley Chapel Fall Fest & FTR
2300 Grand Cypress Dr, Lutz, FL 33559

Sat, Oct 29, 2022
4:00PM – 7:00PM EDT
Beach Island Brewery
2058 Bayshore Blvd, Dunedin, FL 34698

Sun, Oct 30, 2022
11:00AM – 5:00PM EDT
The Dog Bar
2300 Central Ave, St. Petersburg, FL 33712

Sun, Oct 30, 2022
11:00AM – 6:00PM EDT
Wesley Chapel Fall Fest & FTR
2300 Grand Cypress Dr, Lutz, FL 33559

See Our Full Schedule At:

https://streetfoodfinder.com/gotlobstah