Come Find Us!How To Find Us

This month we’ll be at the following locations:

 

Fri, May 13, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
The Liquid Garage
1306 Seven Springs Blvd, New Port Richey, FL 34655

Wed, May 25, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Lakeside Walk
16947 Kettle Ln, Land O’ Lakes, FL 34638

Thu, May 26, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Cortland Bermuda Lake
2648 Bermuda Lake Dr, Brandon, FL 33510

Fri, May 27, 2022
4:00PM – 9:00PM EDT
Rapp Brewing Company
10930 Endeavour Way, Seminole, FL 33777

Sat, May 28, 2022
3:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Troubled Waters Brewing
670 Main St, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

Sun, May 29, 2022
1:00PM – 7:00PM EDT
The Dog Bar
2300 Central Ave, St. Petersburg, FL 33712

Wed, Jun 1, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Cortland Bayside
19355 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33764

Wed, Jun 1, 2022
6:00PM – 10:00PM EDT
Summer Night Exchange
4900 Bridge St, Tampa, FL 33611

Thu, Jun 2, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Copper Springs Community
6610 Emerald Spring Loop, Holiday, FL 34690

Thu, Jun 2, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Covington Park Community
6806 Covington Garden Dr, Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Fri, Jun 3, 2022
6:00PM – 10:00PM EDT
Tarpon First Friday
W Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Sat, Jun 4, 2022
11:00AM – 5:00PM EDT
Southshore Bay Lagoon
16881 Lagoon Shore Blvd, Wimauma, FL 33598

Sun, Jun 5, 2022
3:00PM – 6:00PM EDT
Stilt House Brewery
625 US-19 ALT, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Tue, Jun 7, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Arbor Greene Community
18000 Arbor Greene Dr, Tampa, FL 33647

Wed, Jun 8, 2022
4:30PM – 7:30PM EDT
Mirada
11083 Laxer Cay Loop, San Antonio, FL 33576

Thu, Jun 9, 2022
5:00PM – 9:00PM EDT
3 Car Garage Brewing Company
8405 Heritage Green Way, Bradenton, FL 34211

Fri, Jun 10, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
The Liquid Garage
1306 Seven Springs Blvd, New Port Richey, FL 34655

Sat, Jun 11, 2022
6:00PM – 10:00PM EDT
Seminole Food Truck Rally
9100 113th St N, Seminole, FL 33772

Wed, Jun 15, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
The Sands at Clearwater Apartments
2168 Druid Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Thu, Jun 16, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Twin Rivers Community
3710 Twin Rivers Trail, Parrish, FL 34219

Thu, Jun 16, 2022
6:00PM – 10:00PM EDT
3rd Thursday
1208 E Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33602

Sat, Jun 18, 2022
5:00PM – 9:00PM EDT
Parrotheads in the Park
200 Rex Pl, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

Wed, Jun 22, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Bowery Bayside
6301 S West Shore Blvd, Tampa, FL 33616

Thu, Jun 23, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Parc at Wesley Chapel
5561 Post Oak Blvd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Fri, Jun 24, 2022
5:00PM – 9:00PM EDT
Rapp Brewing Company
10930 Endeavour Way, Seminole, FL 33777

Sat, Jun 25, 2022
5:00PM – 9:00PM EDT
Cotee River Brewing Company
5760 Main St, New Port Richey, FL 34652

Sun, Jun 26, 2022
11:00AM – 7:00PM EDT
Walden Lakes Community
Walden Lake Park, W Timberlane Dr, Plant City, FL 33566

Wed, Jun 29, 2022
5:00PM – 7:00PM EDT
Terra Ceia Island
55 Horseshoe Loop Rd, Terra Ceia, FL 34250

Wed, Jun 29, 2022
5:00PM – 8:00PM EDT
Wine Down Wednesdays
3300 Crescent Oaks Blvd, Tarpon Springs, FL 34688

Thu, Jun 30, 2022
4:00PM – 7:00PM EDT
Panther Ridge Community
7825 Panther Ridge Trail, Bradenton, FL 34202

See Our Full Schedule At:

https://streetfoodfinder.com/gotlobstah